Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day
By Year Search
27 January 2018
  • Saturday 27 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    VIC Summer Classic
    Victoria
    PTC Headquarters, 15/700 Frankston-Dandenong Rd, Carrum Downs VIC

28 January 2018
04 March 2018
  • Sunday 04 March 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    GPC ACT States
    A.C.T
    Burley Strength, 147 Gladstone St, Fyshwick ACT 2609

  • Sunday 04 March 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    GPC ACT States
    A.C.T
    Burley Strength, 147 Gladstone St, Fyshwick ACT 2609

  • Sunday 04 March 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    Mackay Qualifier
    Queensland
    Snap Fitness Mackay, 7 Discovery Lane, North Mackay, Queensland 4740

18 March 2018
24 March 2018
  • Saturday 24 March 2018 - Sunday 25 March 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    GPC WA State Titles
    Western Australia
    PTC Perth – 12 Millrose Drive, Malaga

25 March 2018
  • Sunday 25 March 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    Battle of the North
    Queensland
    Valhalla Strength Townsville, 1/3 Virgil Street Hyde Park

07 April 2018
  • Saturday 07 April 2018 - Sunday 08 April 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    GPC QLD State Titles
    Queensland
    Valhalla Strength, 90 Northlink Place, Virginia QLD 4014

  • Saturday 07 April 2018 - Sunday 08 April 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    GPC VIC States Titles
    Victoria
    15/700 Frankston-Dandenong Rd, Carrum Downs VIC

08 April 2018
  • Sunday 08 April 2018 09:30 - 17:00
    GPC NSW State Titles
    New South Wales
    Warrior Performance, Unit 1/59 Cawarra Road, Caringbah, NSW 2229

01 June 2018
  • Friday 01 June 2018 - Sunday 03 June 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    GPC Nationals 2018
    National
    Frankston Arts Centre, 27-37 Davey Street, Frankston VIC 3199

08 July 2018
  • Sunday 08 July 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    Battle in VALHALLA
    Queensland
    Valhalla Strength, 90 Northlink Place, Virginia QLD 4014

15 July 2018
04 August 2018
  • Saturday 04 August 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    GPC VIC Winter Cup
    Victoria
    PTC Headquarters,15/700 Frankston-Dandenong Rd, Carrum Downs VIC

05 August 2018
23 September 2018
  • Sunday 23 September 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    Mackay Cup
    Queensland
    Snap Fitness Mackay, 7 Discovery Lane, North Mackay, Queensland 4740

21 October 2018
27 October 2018
  • Saturday 27 October 2018 - Sunday 28 October 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    GPC VIC Melbourne Cup
    Victoria
    PTC Headquarters,15/700 Frankston-Dandenong Rd, Carrum

28 October 2018
  • Sunday 28 October 2018 10:00 - 17:00
    GPC Canberra Cup
    A.C.T
    147 Gladstone St, Fyshwick ACT 2609

02 December 2018



Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 27 @10:00 - 05:00PM
VIC Summer Classic
PTC Headquarters, 15/700 Frankston-Dandenong Rd, Carrum Downs VIC
Sun Jan 28 @09:30 - 05:00PM
GPC Sydney Summer Showdown
Unit 1/59 Cawarra Road, Caringbah, NSW 2229
Sun Mar 04 @10:00 - 05:00PM
Mackay Qualifier
Snap Fitness Mackay, 7 Discovery Lane, North Mackay, Queensland 4740
Sun Mar 04 @10:00 - 05:00PM
GPC ACT States
Burley Strength, 147 Gladstone St, Fyshwick ACT 2609
Sun Mar 04 @10:00 - 05:00PM
GPC ACT States
Burley Strength, 147 Gladstone St, Fyshwick ACT 2609
Sun Mar 18 @10:00 - 05:00PM
GPC NSW Country Championships
Nemesis Fitness, 2/10 Mountbatten Drive Dubbo NSW
Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 05:00PM
GPC WA State Titles
PTC Perth – 12 Millrose Drive, Malaga
Sun Mar 25 @10:00 - 05:00PM
Battle of the North
Valhalla Strength Townsville, 1/3 Virgil Street Hyde Park
Sat Apr 07 @10:00 - 05:00PM
GPC VIC States Titles
15/700 Frankston-Dandenong Rd, Carrum Downs VIC
Sat Apr 07 @10:00 - 05:00PM
GPC QLD State Titles
Valhalla Strength, 90 Northlink Place, Virginia QLD 4014

Login/Logout