Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year Search
Victoria
09 September 2017
  • Saturday 09 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017 08:00 - 17:00
    GPC - Melbourne Cup
    Victoria
    PTC Headquarters




Upcoming Events

Sun Jul 09 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Winter Classic
Burley Strength, 147 Gladstone St, Fyshwick ACT
Fri Jul 21
GPC National Championships 2017
Frankston, Victoria
Sun Aug 27
GPC Spring Cup 2017
Valhalla Strength, 217 Toombul Rd, Northgate, 4013
Sat Sep 09 @08:00 - 05:00PM
GPC - Melbourne Cup
PTC Headquarters
Sat Sep 16 @08:00 - 05:00PM
GPC Perth Cup
PTC Perth, 12 Millrose Drive, Malaga
Sun Sep 17 @09:00 - 05:00PM
Mackay Cup
Snap Fitness, North Mackay
Sun Oct 15 @09:00 - 05:00PM
SA GPC Competition
Fuzzy's Power Gym, 3/2 Barrpowell Road, Welland, South Australia
Sun Oct 22 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Sydney Cup
PTC Sydney, 51/2 Railway Parade, Lidcombe, New South Wales
Sun Oct 22 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Canberra Cup
Burley Strength, 147 Gladstone St, Fyshwick ACT
Sun Dec 03
GPC National Push/Pull 2017
Valhalla Strength, 217 Toombul Rd, Northgate, 4013

Login/Logout